Author Topic: Why Cuda-Challenger is Good  (Read 2154 times)

Offline Prowler Orange Challenger

Why Cuda-Challenger is Good
« on: February 25, 2006 - 06:10:35 PM »
For the past months I've had to deal with a lot of things in my life because I got involved with the wrong people and unfournately I met them from the internet. Mainly female counterparts and I've kind of had to change somethings about my life that I'm not completely thrilled with but, sometimes you have to do what you have to do. One of the cool things is this website bring me some relief and comfort is reading some of the posts on this website. I just want to say thanks for everyone who has listened to me and answered my posts. I'm still learning a lot about my car and sometimes my questions are less than stellar but, I'm still learning. Thanks again.

Offline Topcat

• C-C.com Expert
  • Member since 9/16/04
Re: Why Cuda-Challenger is Good
« Reply #1 on: February 25, 2006 - 07:05:37 PM »
Like he saying goes...The only dumb question is the question not asked. Fire away any question you want. Anyone that gives you any static on the question you asked and I guarantee that you will have many members back you up on your thirst for more knowledge regardless of where you are at mechanical knowlege wise.
Mike, Fremont, CA.

Offline ohio cuda

« Reply #2 on: February 25, 2006 - 07:33:27 PM »
Partner this is a great place to hang out. I'm still asking questions and I grew up with these cars. Thanks for coming on board.

Offline Total BS

• '71 Carrabuda Baby!
« Reply #3 on: February 25, 2006 - 07:50:44 PM »
Dakota,

Sorry about your recent problems but I am glad that you have the maturity and good sense to see them and do something to change directions.  C-C is a great place to forget about life's daily problems and focus on what is really inportant...E-Bodies..Continue good luck!!
1971 'Cuda 383
1970 Chevelle SS LS6
1999 Durango
-New Joisey-

Offline 70RTdroptop

• 1970 Challenger R/T 440-SixPack